English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Mys_TeRy: Tatiana: I'm a very romantic girl. I want to find a ma...

  • 34 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Chutovo, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-16 20:46:27
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001396212
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 75
I'm a very romantic girl. I want to find a man who could make me the most happy girl in the whole world. I will have enough love and care. And of course trust. I believe that it is possible. So I'm looking for you!
Ideal match description:
My dream is to be really happy. If you are the man who can do this, write to me. Of course, I want that a man was a weighed and gentleman, and most importantly, he loved me...
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-17 08:15:42Me, me and me272 x 4800:1572 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018