English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Kisa_Alya: Alina: I am an actress but first of all a positive, ...

Kisa_Alya
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Actress
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-23 12:32:44
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001018409
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 516
Description:
I am an actress but first of all a positive, kind and sensitive woman who enjoys life and what it gives to me, people around, to give my best to them, sharing bright moments and being close when it is not easy.
I love my family, especially relations between my mom and dad who are still in love with each other and my dream is to have the same, create it with my man.
As no matter which role you played today you come back home to your closest one and there is only your world you have together
Ideal match description:
I expect not less that I can give so if you are honest, kind, able to love and cherish love, caring, we can be a good match.
A man who has dreams and not afraid to make them real, who is ready for me next to him, who values harmonic relations and family as a benefit we have in life, not something which limits us but something which helps us every step we take.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017