English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Katy_karry: Katerina: I respect people around me! I love my family...

Katy_karry
  • 21 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 36000
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-20 16:16:49
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001195836
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-54
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 428
Description:
I respect people around me! I love my family and like my job! I receive pleasure of reading, like to visit galleries, theatre is my drug and I am really good dancer! Oh, by the way, I cook very good!!!
Ideal match description:
My man… you don’t need to be ideal, but you need to be real! You need to be sure in yourself! You know what you want and you go to your goals!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-03-06 19:26:40girl spring 1280 x 7203:10387 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017