English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Kate_bright: Kate: I am very sociable and family -oriented perso...

Kate_bright
  • 33 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager on TV
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-08 23:01:58
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000921903
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 1028
Description:
I am very sociable and family -oriented person, I can call myself people person, I like being active the most part of my time, I love life a lot. And I am looking for my soulmate here and I believe in Destiny. Maybe it is You who I am looking for?!)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready for relationship and is waiting for a lovely and tender woman, a man who wants to be a real man next to me. I respect simple, honest and serious man. I don't like lie and games!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-11-12 23:20:42Do you like me here?:)1920 x 10801:06870 kB/sView
2015-11-12 23:23:49Maybe some dance with me?:)1920 x 10800:28873 kB/sView
2015-11-12 23:29:11How much photo-session was done)1920 x 10800:39868 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017