Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Gr_a_cE: Karina: I like meeting new people and having new frie...

Gr_a_cE
  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-17 16:18:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001335437
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  84%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 161
Description:
I like meeting new people and having new friends. I am very positive and I have a lot of dreams in my life. You will never be bored with me. I always respect people and their decisions. I love traveling very much.
Ideal match description:
Who wants to create relationships, built on love, trust, kindness care and friendship. A man who will be ready on everything to make his girl feeling happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-08 14:31:15Kiss Blow640 x 3680:4372 kB/sView
2017-11-08 14:31:45Leather Jacket640 x 3680:2972 kB/sView
2017-11-08 14:32:19Set568 x 3200:5570 kB/sView
2018-02-17 02:59:23Hot480 x 4800:1775 kB/sView
2018-02-17 03:00:00Would you cold me?640 x 6400:21119 kB/sView
2018-02-17 03:00:23Summer sadness 640 x 6400:34118 kB/sView
2018-02-17 03:00:40Fitness640 x 6400:21104 kB/sView
2018-02-17 03:00:55Sexy girl640 x 6400:19124 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018