English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Color_of_love: Kristy: My goal is to find a special man with whom we...

Color_of_love
  • 24 y/o female, Libra
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Culinary specialist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-22 18:58:10
  • 16.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000486135
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  98%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 2013
Description:
My goal is to find a special man with whom we will create strong, healthy , successful relationships, who will love me for who I am. I have so much to give to my beloved one . When I am in love nothing else exists for me, he will be appreciated , loved ,respected and understood.
I am wise beyond my age and if you are not afraid of a loving , intelligent, persistent, honest and straightforward lady like me , then you have a change to become the happiest person in the world , so don't hesitate please and write me a letter . What if we feel a spark at the beginning of our communication ? What will be then ? Then meeting face to face is the must . I have a very big wonderful family , a good job, interesting hobbies...but the one thing I miss in my life is YOU!
Ideal match description:
A man I am looking for should be caring first of all, kindhearted , intelligent , faithful, brave and be ready to experience new things , discover new places and enjoy every minute spent with his woman . He should understand that a relationship is a two way street , and we both need to work hard to achieve harmony in it!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-11-15 11:32:21hypnotize1920 x 10803:0173 kB/sView
2013-05-08 18:50:52it's me1280 x 7200:12401 kB/sView
2013-05-08 18:55:37it's me again:))1280 x 7200:28404 kB/sView
2013-05-08 18:59:18walking on the dust1280 x 7200:33400 kB/sView
2013-05-08 19:03:49moments from motion portret1280 x 7200:29372 kB/sView
2015-10-29 07:42:56Dreaming Me1280 x 7201:10382 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017